Hemp Kettle Tea, handmade blended and bagged tea, Laurel, MD, 240-460-4202, hempkettletea.com
Mountain Shine Creative, handmade jewelry, art, and gifts, 49 N Liberty St, Cumberland, MD, mountainshinecreative.com
Love Hustler, earth energy inspired batik clothing, batikbyanna@yahoo.com, etsy.com/shop/lovehustler
Riva Harding, netting for decorative hula hoop storage, Elmira, OR, 804-238-4956, kharding198@gmail.com, facebook.com/dreamingofhoops
Harrison Lance Crawford, original paintings and prints, Baltimore, MD, hlcrawford.com
Tom Reed, original paintings and prints, 216-374-7278, thomreed@gmail.com, facebook.com/tomreedartist
Silver Arrow Art, Lacey Vilandry, original paintings and prints, Edinburg, VA, 540-333-4405, silverarrowart@hotmail.com, silverarrowart.com
Black Dog Dyes, Jen Wells Potoczny, tie-dye clothing, IG @blackdogdyes, facebook.com/blackdogdyes
Higher Dimension Apparel, Aaron Raybuck, hand painted hats and art, higherdimensionapparel@gmail.com, higherdimensionapparel.com
Pete Hobbie Art, custom instruments, handmade wooden spoon and bowls, petehobbie.com
Luna Variabilis Co., handmade jewelry, 240-522-3446, lunavariabilisco@gmail.com, lunavariabilis.bigcartel.com
Peachy Belle Designs, handmade jewelry, peachybelledesigns16@hotmail.com, etsy.com/shop/peachybelledesigns
Zen Focus Photography, Tyler Goble, photography services and prints, 443-924-9092, zenfocusphotography@gmail.com, zenfocusphotography.com
Benjamin Joshua Erne, original paintings and prints, Raleigh, NC, 919-609-0260, ben@432.guru, www.432.guru
Chance Losher aka Professor Rainbow, original paintings and prints, commissions available, chancelosher@gmail.com, professorrainbow.com
Nan a Roo’s, Heather Friebus, patchwork blankets and clothing, kid’s clothing, facebook.com/nanarooscrafts
Shining Opus Designs, Eli Tuchler, wire wrapped jewelry, shiningopusdesigns@gmail.com, shiningopusdesigns.com
Spero Art, visionary paintings and sculptures, IG @spero_art, ashleyspero@gmail.com, speroart.org
Mimsy Design, Claire Ayres, handmade jewelry inspired by nature, 304-820-6427, mimsydesign@gmail.com, mimsydesignshop.com
Lost Girls Creations, handmade and handpainted accessories and gifts, 803-984-1536, mkhendrix654@gmail.com, etsy.com/shop/lostgirlscreations
Samramics, Samantha Mills, homemade cups bowls, goblets, garden tiles, 443-534-8821, IG @samramics, samramics@gmail.com
The Fairy Trails, Katie Osborn, crystal healing tools, polymer clay jewelry and art, thefairytrails@outlook.com, etsy.com/shop/thefairytrails
Johnny Huckster, Mike Carson, West Virginia, outdoor & motivational themed t-shirts, 304-276-2719, johnnyhuckster@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/HUCKSTER-164816943449/

Facebook Comments

Post a comment