Evan Friedell: Lead Vocals |Guitar
Aaron Gorsch: Guitar | Keys
Dave Rossi: Bass
Packy Lunn: Drums

Now touring to support their innovative, fan-funded record Die Digital, Jimkata has been a mainstay of the
Northeast for years. Recent traction stemming from the rise of electronic dance music (EDM) has afforded
them the opportunity to continue expanding their signature brand of song-oriented electro-rock. Analog
synthesizers and heavy bass notes fill the electronic role, while big guitars create space for shredding within
the structure of pure indie rock. Over the years they have consistently backed up their reputation for
creating high-energy dance parties at such music festivals as Summer Camp, Camp Bisco, and Mountain
Jam alongside such diverse acts as Primus, LCD Soundsystem, Pretty Lights & The Roots. For Jimkata fans,
however, the show doesn’t end when the lights come up. Jimkata’s relevant, quotable lyrics create music
not just for the fleeting moments, but for the lifestyle of an entire generation.

Download Die Digital:

Twitter: @JimkataMusic

Die Digital Track Listing:
1. Sweet Glory
2. Night Shade
3. Chain Store
4. Electronic Stone
5. Low Low
6. Die Digital
7. Lego Land
8. Girl with the Diamond Tongue
9. American Cars

“Sweet Glory”: http://bit.ly/SweetGlory
“Night Shade”: http://bit.ly/NiteShade
“Chain Store”: http://bit.ly/ChainStore

“Place of Dreams” at The Fillmore: http://bit.ly/PlaceofDreams